A Natural Approach to Pet Care – Dr Kim Bloomer VND

Dr. Kim Bloomer helped me to get off to a great start with my new dog and has been a tremendous resource for direction in keeping him healthy and thriving. She gave me a better understanding of what my pet’s nutritional needs are. And, I have gained an appreciation for the importance of species-specific and natural approach to his care.

So, it was an honor for me to sit down with her and learn more about what motivates her work. If you are concerned about the safety of pet food and want a more natural way to care for the health of your pet, you definitely want to listen in. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

