Tips for the Perfect Wedding, Pt 1

Rev. Angela Chester answers your wedding questions:

1. My fiancee and I have different faiths – is there a way to honor both during our wedding?
2. How do I choose my bridesmaid?
3. Should I invite my ex- to the wedding – we have children together.
4. I want to have a beach wedding – are there any special rules about that?

Rev. Angela Chester is an ordained non-denominational minister and pastoral counselor serving Long Beach, Los Angeles, portions of Los Angeles county and Orange county. She is the host of I Do Radio providing wedding advice from an array of vendors. Rev. Chester, is also the author of Before You Tie The Knot – A Premarital Workbook for the DIY Couple.

http://www.BlessingsAllAround.com

Leave a Reply

